Género(s): Rock | Estilo(s): Pop Rock


SKU: 190295754051 Categoría:

 1. Son of Solomon
  2. Chasing Shadows
  3. Bulletproof Love
  4. Road To Eden
  5. Butter Flutter
  6. SOS
  7. Dear Life
  8. No Go Baby
  9. Hit My Ground Running
  10. Live Before I Die
  11. Season Of Our Love
  12. A Love Divine
  13. The Sun And The Moon

Jupiter Calling [Import] on LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the seventh album by Irish outfit The Corrs. It is their first new material in two years, following White Light (2015).[2] It was produced by T Bone Burnett, and recorded at RAK Studios in London. The band chose to include a song about Syria on the album, called «SOS (Song of Syria)», which they called their most «politically outspoken and evocative» song to date. Andrea also spoke of playing the song «Son of Solomon» for Burnett: «He said ‘Okay, don’t play that any more’. When you’re on the verge of knowing something you’re much better than when you know it too well. And he was right. That’s when the magic happens.» Caroline Corr described the recording process as «the most freeing experience we’ve had in the studio.» The album was primarily recorded live, with minimal overdubbing. While working on the album, Burnett made use of 40 spools of two-inch tape and a Ludwig drum kit.

Peso 1 kg
Dimensiones 31 × 31 cm


No hay valoraciones aún.

Solo los usuarios registrados que hayan comprado este producto pueden hacer una valoración.