Artista(s) / Grupo: Elvis Presley

Título: Elvis Is Back

Cantidad de Discos: 1 LP

Lanzamiento: 2013

Género(s): Rock

Estilo: Rock & Roll

1 disponibles

SKU: 8436542011983 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:
A1 Make Me Know It
A2 Fever
A3 The Girl Of My Best Friend
A4 I Will Be Home Again
A5 Dirty, Dirty Feeling
A6 Thrill Of Your Love
A7 It’s Now Or Never
A8 Stuck On You
B1 Soldier Boy
B2 Such A Night
B3 It Feels So Right
B4 Girl Next Door Went A’ Walking
B5 Like A Baby
B6 Reconsider Baby
B7 A Mess Of Blues
B8 I Gotta Know
Peso 0,350 kg
Dimensiones 32 × 32 × 2 cm